Java Reference Implementation

Team Members

The Java Reference Implementation is being developed by the following team of volunteers. Please add your name to this list if you wish to contribute.
Member
Affiliation
Contact
Area of Interest
Greg Meyer
Cerner
gm2552@cerner.com
Agent, DNS, Gateway, Configuration, Common Libraries, Assembly, Documentation
Vince Lewis
MedAllies

XDR
Paul Saxman
Google
nyx@google.com
Client Libraries
Srini Chennamaraja
Akira
schennamaraja@akira-tech.com
Web Client
Kamran Shah
Akira
kamran.shah@akira-tech.com
Web Client
Nagesh Bashyam
Harris Corporation


Beau Grantham
Harris Corporation
bgrantha@harris.com
321-914-1321
Software Development
Patrick Pyette
Inpriva
ppyette@gmail.com
905-659-6866
Agent, DNS, Gateway, Admin Tools
Tim Jeffcoat
Inpriva
tjeffcoatATinpriva.com
Admin Tools, Client API
Mark Bamberg
MEDfx
mark.bamberg@medfx.com
401-965-6626
Software Development
Seonho Kim
MEDNET
seonho.kim@mednetworld.com
Software Development
Teru Morimura
MEDNET
teru.morimura@mednetworld.com
Software Development
Michael Firriolo
Garden State Health
mfirriolo@gshsys.com
Test
Brian Hoffman
Booz Allen Hamilton (DOD)
hoffman_brian@bah.com
Various
Jim Esten
Bridge Consulting, Inc
je@bridge-consulting.net
Software Development, Testing
Raffy Rabin
Wellogic
raffy@wellogic.com
(m) 617-909-4398
Software Development
Antonio Perfeito
HP/VA
antonio.perfeito@hp.com
Agent, Gateway, Configuration
Richard Braman
EHR Doctors, Inc.
rbraman@ehrdoctors.com
LDAP, XDR
Sai, Valluripalli
Wilmer Technologies Inc
saibabu.valluripalli@wilmertech.com
System Integration, Deployment testing, Software Development.
Satish
Bhamidipaty
Virincia
satish@virincia.com
System Integration, Software Development.
Harsha Dhanekula
eMedPractice, LLC.
harsha@emedpractice.com
Deployment, agent, Gateway, and Configuration.

Software Requirements


Repository

Browse Source Code
Checkout, Source Management Instructions

Components

Java Components
Java Components Diagram.pptx
Java XD* Architecture

Build Environment

Java Build Instructions
Java Agent Test Environment
Java XD* Test Environment
Tested Environments (Java)

Documentation

Bare Metal Project - Java (source)
Bare Metal Project - Java (HISP only)
Gateway Users Guide
DNS Users Guide
Agent/Security And Trust Developers Guide
Message Monitoring Guide
Stock Assembly
Policy Enablement

API (Javadoc)

Agent API
DNS API
Gateway API
Commons API
Message Monitoring
Policy Enablement API

Coding Guidelines

Java Coding Guidelines.

Java Roadmap

Google Issue Tracker

Project Management

Contact Greg Meyer with any suggestions or updates.

Process

  • Lightweight (agile)project management. For now, individual collaborators use whatever works for them them.
  • Additional processes will be added as needed including status reports and contact updates.

Team Meetings:

Team meeting have been merged with the weekly SCRUM call on Wednesday: 11AM - 11:30 AM PST.
Please Email Ali Emami if you would like to join.

Meeting Notes

Date
Meeting Minutes
2010-08-13

2010-08-26
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-08-26
2010-09-02
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-09-02
2010-09-23
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-09-23
2010-09-30
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-09-30
2010-10-14
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-10-14
2010-10-21
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-10-21
2010-11-04
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-11-04
2010-11-11
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-11-11
2010-11-18
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-11-18
2010-12-02
Java Reference Implementation meeting 2010-12-02
2010-12-09
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-12-09
2010-12-16
Java Reference Implementation Meeting 2010-12-16