Direct Project's May 2014 Virtual Connect-A-Thon

What: Direct Project's May 2014 Virtual Connect-A-Thon
When: May 22th 2014 (11:00 am - 5:30 pm EST)
Where: Your home or office
Why: Serve as a Connect-A-Thon in order to:
  • HISP interop and regression testing
  • Test latest RI fixes and enhancements
Who: Developers from the Reference Implementation WG; Direct Project implementers; Any additional technical resources are welcome.

What to Bring

  • A box accessible on the Internet (e.g., Amazon EC2 instance)
  • A registered domain configured for interoperability
  • Trust anchors and certificates for sharing out-of-band (or hosted via DNS and/or LDAP).
  • A HISP up and running prior to the event. If you need information standing a test HISP from scratch, refer the Bare Metal project page .

DirectProject May Virtual Connect-A-Thon Agenda

This will be an informal get-together with a limited structured agenda. The conference line/shared presentation will be available starting at 10:30 am EST. Feel free to join or part at any time, or just stay on the line all day. The first 60 minutes will consist of the following:
  • Introduction
  • Presentations
    • DirectTrust Interoperability Testing - Luis Maas
Trust Anchor Submission
With the introduction of trust bundles in both the .Net and Java reference implementations, participants are encouraged to submit their anchors to a central testing trust community. As proven out in previous connect-a-thons, this greatly simplify the process of publishing your anchors and establishing trust between all participants. For this event, we will be using the test trust bundles hosted by the ABBI project at https://secure.bluebuttontrust.org. Please feel free to submit your anchors to either the Patient-Test or the Providers-Test bundles.

Presentations and Spreadsheets

Introduction:


DirectTrust Interoperability Testing:


HISP Test Matrix:


===HISPs/Domains===
Following are a list of HISPs that will be available for interoperability testing during the Connect-A-Thon.
Please feel free to add your own details here to share with other participants.

Domain
Type
Trust Anchors
Public Certificates
Users
Endpoint
Owner
Comments
direct.securehealthemail.com
Java Bare Metal 4.0-Alpha
Available in the repository (Direct Securehealthemail CA.der)
Available in the ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
Available in the repository
Available via DNS and LDAP
gm2552@direct.securehealthemail.com
gm2552@direct.securehealthemail.com
Greg Meyer

direct.phimail-dev.com
phiMail Server 1.3
In repository and in ABBI Provider-Test
Available via DNS
test@direct.phimail-dev.com

Julie Maas
qa@emrdirect.com

ssdev.direct.cert.clinicalinterop.com
Based on .Net 1.2.0.8
Available in the repository (cert.clinicalinterop.comCA.der)
Available in the ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
Org level available via DNS
jshook@ssdev.direct.cert.clinicalinterop.com
jshook@ssdev.direct.cert.clinicalinterop.com
Joe Shook Joseph.Shook@Surescripts.com

direct.max.md
Java Bare Metla RI 3
available in repository or in

ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
Available via DNS
bschreiber@direct.max.md

ywang@direct.max.md
bschreiber@direct.max.md

ywang@direct.max.md
Bruce Schreiber

Yan Wang

direct.icaetc.com
ICA 2.7.1
Available in the ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
Org level available via DNS
connect@direct.icaetc.com
connect@direct.icaetc.com
Ammar Elmubarak
ammar.elmubarak@ica-carealign.com

mu2.directaddress.net
Custom,.Net
Available in the repository (SESMU2.cer)
Address-bound, DNS
dbieber@mu2.directaddress.net
dbieber@mu2.directaddress.net
David Bieber
dbieber@secureexsolutions.com

direct.tnhisp.net
Java Bare Metal RI 3.0.1
Available in the ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
http://direct.tnhisp.net/Certs/public
DNS and
Trust Anchor URL
lthom@direct.tnhisp.net
rmorris@direct.tnhisp.net
Rob Morris
rmorris@direct.tnhisp.net


direct.mantablue.com
Custom
ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
Available via LDAP
paul@direct.mantablue.com
paul@direct.mantablue.com
Paul Lesniewski paul [-at-] mantablue.com


devdirect.mirthmail.com
Custom
ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
Available via DNS
ds1234@devdirect.mirthmail.com
youngc@devdirect.mirthmail.com
ds1234@devdirect.mirthmail.com
youngc@devdirect.mirthmail.com
David Schramm


browsersoftdirect.com
Java
Available in the repository (Browsersoft_CA.der)
Available in the ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
DNS
jan.ehrlich@browsersoftdirect.com
jan.ehrlich@browsersoftdirect.com
Jan Ehrlich jan.ehrlich@browsersoft.com


direct.connectopensource.org
Java (Custom)
Available in the ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
Org level available via DNS
test@direct.connectopensource.org
test@direct.connectopensource.org
Chris May
christopher.may@cgifederal.com


ccme.com
Custom
Available in the Blue Button bundle
Org level available via DNS
oliveoil@ccme.com

Paul Epperson
pepperson@mieweb.com


transport-testing.nist.gov
Java
(Custom)

Testing tool
http://transport-testing.nist.gov/ttt/pubcert/nist.gov.der
http://transport-testing.nist.gov/ttt/pubcert/transport-testing.nist.gov.der
ccda@transport-testing.nist.gov
ccda@transport-testing.nist.gov
Andrew McCaffrey
andrew.mccaffrey@nist.gov

Julien Perugini
julien.perugini@nist.gov


direct.care180.com
Java (Custom)
Available in the ABBI Provider-Test trust bundle
Domain-bound DNS
bseibert@direct.care180.com
bseibert@direct.care180.com



direct.datamotioncorp.com
Based on .NET
Available in Blue Button Provider Trust Bundle
Org level available via DNS
thomaso@direct.datamotioncorp.com
thomaso@direct.datamotioncorp.com
Thomas OReilly
thomaso@datamotion.com


direct.safeix.com
Java
ABBI provider-test and patient-test trust bundles
DNS
littlejohn@direct.safeix.com
littlejohn@direct.safeix.com
Gordy Raup
graup@datuit.com